

Savannah River Site - Citizens Advisory Board Nuclear Materials Committee DOE Meeting Center, Aiken, SC April 15, 2014

6:30 – 6:35 p.m.	<b>Committee Welcome</b> Rose Hayes, Committee Chair
6:35 – 7:20 p.m.	Alternative Dispositions of Used Nuclear Fuel Ed Sadowski, Savannah River National Laboratory
7:20 – 8:00 p.m.	<ul> <li>Committee Discussion</li> <li>Integrated Priority List</li> <li>Draft Recommendation</li> </ul>
8:00 – 8:15 p.m.	Public Comment
8:20 p.m.	Adjourn

## **Nuclear Materials Committee**

Dr. Rose Hayes, *Chair* Bill Calhoun, *Vice Chair* Louie Chavis Dr. Michael Havird Dr. Virginia Jones Nina Spinelli Christopher Timmers

NOTICE TO ATTENDEES: This Citizens Advisory Board meeting is open to the public. You are welcome to join us at the table and fully participate as a member of the Committee. The Citizens Advisory Board encourages open discussions related to the above topics. Copies of handouts are available upon request. Contact the SRS Citizens Advisory Board Support Team at (803) 952-7884 or email us at srscitizensadvisoryboard@srs.gov. Thank you for coming!